1105 Mohawk Trail Shelburne, MA 01370 413-489-3168

Customer Testimonials for Arrow Auto Sales

Testimonial Photo

Tegan - 2003 Subaru Forester

Tegan  - 5 STARS - Overall very happy with my purchase. I purchased a used 03 Subaru Forester which ended up having a few issues. John held true to his word and fixed every single issue with the car. Saved me lots of $$ in the long run!

Testimonial Photo

Dan Johanson - 2003 Subaru Forester

11 weeks ago
5 stars-Thank you Arrow Auto Sales! I got a great car, at a great price and I was so surprised at the quick and positive response I got from the easy credit application the offered me. You guys really came through for me and I recommend your kind and helpful services to anyone. Thank you again!!! I love my Subaru!

Testimonial Photo

Rachel Walsh - 2008 Mazda CX-7

Rachel Walsh
10 weeks ago
5 stars-Couldn't be more thankful to Arrow Auto Sales and the sales contact Corey. He went above and beyond through every step of this process and did everything he can to make this work for me. I love this car and Corey still went out of his way after the sale to make sure the car was perfectly running. Everyone should go and buy a vehicle from here!

Testimonial Photo

Chey Johnson - 2009 Subaru Forester

Chey john
8 weeks ago
5 stars-Corey worked really hard to get me my car and I'm very thankful to Arrow Auto Sales. Pleasure doing business with you guys!

Testimonial Photo

Kye Johnson - 2009 Subaru Impreza

8 weeks ago

5 stars - 5 Stars just aren't enough!

Testimonial Photo

Jim - 2006 Subaru Outback


7 weeks ago
5 stars-These guys went above and beyond, Really happy with car we got and the service they provided. I will definitely go back the next time I need a vehicle!

Testimonial Photo

Carla Harlow - 2005 Subaru Ouback

Carla Harlow
9 weeks ago
5 stars-It is with great pleasure that I am giving these guys a 5 star review. Right from the moment I pulled in and started looking at their inventory, I was met with a smile and the upmost professionalism. I felt very comfortable asking any and ALL of my questions as they were answered by the knowledgeable salesman named Corey. I didnt feel pressured to buy at any time. I felt like Corey really valued what I had to say and tried his hardest to get me into a car that I liked but that was also going to be safe, as safety was one of my biggest need when it came to buying a used car. He took the time to go over all of the safety features that my car offered as well as every other feature that it came with that I didnt understand. While being in the office I got the chance to meet the owner John as well and he couldnt have been more welcoming or polite. (Oh and btw he has the most beautiful blue eyes I may have ever seen.) So I felt comfortable enough after a test drive and speaking with Corey and John to purchase the car. I took it the very same day to get inspected and I told the mechanic to go through it with a fine toothed comb as I had just purchased it and he came back after it had passed and he told me they looked at everything and it looks like a damn good car for being an 05. So now I am a happy camper. Thanks again guys for being such wonderful and helpful people.

Testimonial Photo

Lester Hoyt - 2004 Chevrolet 1500 Z71


6 weeks ago
  1. 5 stars-This place new what I needed and gave me a great deal on the vehicle that I was looking into. I got answer to the loan approval in less than 1 HR. Thanks for taking the time to listen to what questions I had...

Testimonial Photo

Clive Fernet - 2006 Subaru Outback

Clive Fernet
4 weeks ago
5 stars-Love these guys helped me out big time when I really needed a car. Good prices and very caring of the customer I recommend to anybody in the market for a used car I love my 06 outback I bought from them

Testimonial Photo

Chris Morin - 2008 Ford F150


4 weeks ago
5 stars-From start to finish Corey and John at Arrow Auto Sales were great. Corey was very helpful in explaining their process and worked hard to get me the best vehicle and financing they could. John was very up front about everything that I asked in regards to the vehicle and anything needed. If you are in need of a quality used car or truck go see Corey and John at Arrow Auto Sales.

Testimonial Photo

Lisa Hoyt - 2009 Subaru Legacy


2 weeks ago 
5 stars-Corey was great even things went wrong. He is easy to discuss issues with and does all he can to fix it

Testimonial Photo

KC Montejo - 2004 Subaru Forester

3 weeks ago 
5 stars-This is a great company they are very courteous and professional. great vehicles and can get anyone financed.

Testimonial Photo

Ronnie Dearmond - 2004 Subaru Forester


3 weeks ago
5 stars-Corey is the man. he got me financed when others couldn't. got a great vehicle at a good price. costumer service is fantastic. i will be buying my next vehicle there as well!

Testimonial Photo

Dilyon - 2009 Volkwagen Jetta

5 stars-Great customer service. Made buying my first car easy!

Testimonial Photo

Johnathan - 2011 Subaru Legacy

Johnathon Hoyt
2 weeks ago
5 stars-Corey and Jon were very helpful through the car buying process they thought of everything to get me into the car I desired. I couldn’t be more happy with the car buying experience I received from Arrow. Corey and Jon are humble down to earth car salesmen that will stop at nothing to get you into the car you choose. They got me, who has no credit, into a 2011 Subaru Legacy with a 3 year loan for less than 200 a month. They are miracle workers over at Arrow!

Testimonial Photo

Arrow Auto Sales - 2000 Quality Vehicles

We at Arrow Auto Sales are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Text Us