235 French King Hwy Gill, MA 01352 413-489-3168

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Gill, MA

Arrow Auto Sales - MA
Arrow Auto Sales - MA Arrow Auto Sales - MA
413-489-3168
Mar 7, 2022,
I just recently bought a Subaru crosstreck from John and he gave me the best of deals around. I haven't had any major issues with the vehicle and some of the smaller ones John has helped me through. He has always be up front and honest with me. I highly recommend buying a car from him.
Arrow Auto Sales - MA Arrow Auto Sales - MA
413-489-3168
Oct 7, 2021,
Love my car! John went above and beyond to help me get my forester. I waited a year to write review. Cars still great and going strong. Have pointed many friends in their direction. Will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank you Arrow Auto Sales!
Facebook
Arrow Auto Sales - MA Arrow Auto Sales - MA
413-489-3168
Jul 15, 2021,
John and phoenix were the best they worked with me to fullest ,I thought I would never get a car ,they worked with me did everything got me in my Subaru and did my insurance and registration all in one the best two guys to meet.
Arrow Auto Sales - MA Arrow Auto Sales - MA
413-489-3168
Jul 3, 2021,
I bought a 2012 Subaru in November 2020 from this amazing dealer, I had what I thought was going to be a problem with the dash lights. Turns out it was me. John came to my house and fixed what was just me not understanding the light switches. BEST, service anywhere. So if you are looking for GREAT service Arrow is the place to go.
Arrow Auto Sales - MA Arrow Auto Sales - MA
413-489-3168
Jul 3, 2021,
I just purchased a car from Arrow Auto Sales and the service was amazing! John and Phoenix were so understanding and willing to work with me. They went above and beyond to meet my needs and they were so kind! I will defiantly be coming back to buy my next car and couldn't recommend them enough!!!
Arrow Auto Sales - MA Arrow Auto Sales - MA
413-489-3168
May 18, 2021,
Bought a new minivan from them recently. They were extremely accommodating as I could not get there, we did all business over the computer and they even BROUGHT THE CAR TO ME! Phoenix was excellent at his job. He wasn't pushy like some salespeople. Great job. I will be returning when it is time to get a new car!!!!
Facebook
Arrow Auto Sales - MA Arrow Auto Sales - MA
413-489-3168
Apr 20, 2021,
John and Phoenix were great, the car we purchased is running perfectly so far! No complaints and we will return the next time we are in the market for a car!
Facebook
Arrow Auto Sales - MA Arrow Auto Sales - MA
413-489-3168
Apr 20, 2021,
My husband and I bought a Kia from John and Phoenix a little over a month ago. The car is for our newly licensed daughter and she loves it, no problems so far! We were very pleased with the service we received at Arrow Auto and especially appreciated the transparency that they displayed throughout the process. We will definitely return when our son gets his license in two years!
Arrow Auto Sales - MA Arrow Auto Sales - MA
413-489-3168
Apr 2, 2021,
We recently bought a 2014 Subaru Forester from John and Phoenix. Before we finalized the deal John told us that he had noticed a noise while driving the car and promised to fix it also, the car's radio wasn't working when we test-drove it. John had his mechanic shop and Long Radio fix the problems at no cost to us, and he gave us a lot of advice about resources for used Subarus. As part of the purchase agreement, we traded in two vehicles, both of which were more than 15 years old! Even so, John gave us a generous trade-in allowance.
Arrow Auto Sales - MA Arrow Auto Sales - MA
413-489-3168
Mar 22, 2021,
Will definitely give a 5 stars! This people are at the top with costumer service, very responsible for their cars. John always responded to all my inquiries with no hesitation and best of all they have very affordable prices. Am very happy!
Arrow Auto Sales - MA Arrow Auto Sales - MA
413-489-3168
Feb 1, 2021,
Arrow Auto Sales was the most relaxing helpful car dealership I've ever been to. John is not just another business man he is a man of his word and truly has good reliable quality cars! I really needed a car and with bad credit they helped me find a car that was affordable and with warranty . Whether it's 10 or 20 more years until I need another car I will be going back to them for more service !
Arrow Auto Sales - MA Arrow Auto Sales - MA
413-489-3168
Dec 14, 2020,
No pressure. They treat you with respect and patience.
Facebook
Arrow Auto Sales - MA Arrow Auto Sales - MA
413-489-3168
Dec 14, 2020,
I bought a 2012 Subaru Legacy from Arrow and they were very helpful . It had a minor problem and John was excellent at getting it corrected right away. There was no pressure from him. Very knowledgeable about the Subaru. I would recommend this dealership for your next used car. Keep up the good work.
Arrow Auto Sales - MA Arrow Auto Sales - MA
413-489-3168
Dec 4, 2020,
My experience with John & Phoenix at the dealership has been wonderful and they have given me confidence working with them. The Subaru I bought from them was exactly what I was looking for and I was greatly assisted with jumping thru all the hoops at the registry & ins. co. Now let's hope my Forester helps me sleigh thru winter! Gotta save one star for 2021.
Arrow Auto Sales - MA Arrow Auto Sales - MA
413-489-3168
Nov 10, 2020,
Not your usual car buying experience. No back and forth with the invisible boss in the back. John owns Arrow and that’s who you deal with from start to finish. If you are looking for a low mileage care for a very reasonable price see John at Arrow.
Arrow Auto Sales - MA Arrow Auto Sales - MA
413-489-3168
Oct 5, 2020,
I normally do not write reviews, but felt I had to in this case. We bought a care for my son at Arrow Auto and it had a branded title... meaning it was a salvage car that was repaired. This made me very nervous at first, but after meeting with John in person, he explained how the entire process works and I even saw photos of the accident the vehicle was in. It's amazing what the estimators will deem salvage. Getting the car registered with a branded title was what scared me the most, but that was a piece of cake as well. We now own a low mile 2013 STI and could not be happier with the purchase. There is no way you would know this car was in an accident. Our family will continue doing business with John going forward. He backs up his vehicles and guarantees there will be no issues with inspection. Keep up the good work.
Arrow Auto Sales - MA Arrow Auto Sales - MA
413-489-3168
Oct 3, 2020,
I had been searching for a car for several months. I had my eye on a Subaru Forester. I was so happy to find my dream car at Arrow. John was helpful and honest. He answered all of my questions. Prices are reasonable. If your looking for a Subaru this is the place to go!
Arrow Auto Sales - MA Arrow Auto Sales - MA
413-489-3168
Sep 15, 2020,
John is the best! Friendly, professional, and always available to answer questions. 10/10 will definitely be back when we’re ready for another car.
Facebook
Arrow Auto Sales - MA Arrow Auto Sales - MA
413-489-3168
Aug 2, 2020,
When shopping and buying it was a pleasant experience, everything went great, John was straight forward and very knowledgeable. Both John and Joe were a breath of fresh air, always kind and courteous and most of all REAL PEOPLE!
Google Maps
Arrow Auto Sales - MA Arrow Auto Sales - MA
413-489-3168
Jul 13, 2020,
I bought my car back in 2018, from the very start my experience was amazing. I went and looked at the car on a Saturday and brought it home with me on Tuesday! 2 years later (end of 2020 spring) i brought the car to the shop for normal stuff and was told that the timing belt needed to be changed if it hadn’t been done already with the amount of miles I had on it. I called Arrowhead back and John looked up that info for me, it in fact needed to be changed, so he made an appt. with the shop he works with, picked up my car from my house and brought it back for me. They did not charge me at all for labor for the timing belt. I was so shocked and so thankful. 100% recommend Arrowhead Auto if you are looking for a used vehicle, have great credit, bad credit or no credit!! Thank you so much for all that you’ve done!
Google Maps
Arrow Auto Sales - MA Arrow Auto Sales - MA
413-489-3168
May 22, 2020,
John is one of the most honest people I've ever met! He tells you exactly how everything works from getting loans to the insurance industry. I've personally bought two cars from Arrow Auto Sales and I'll gladly buy more in the years to come. This is where I send all of my family and friends. With years of experience, valuable insight and advice, as well as great cars, Arrow Auto Sales is the best place to get your car at an affordable price while being confident that you have gotten the best vehicle. Do yourself a favor and check out the inventory on his website or stop by his lot.
Google Maps
Arrow Auto Sales - MA Arrow Auto Sales - MA
413-489-3168
May 2, 2020,
Okay so where to begin, In November I found out that I was pregnant Around the same time I found out my vehicle had been giving me carbon monoxide poisoning, so my hunt for a new vehicle was on. After looking at multiple Honda CRVs I found the perfect one on Facebook through Arrow Auto sales, my partner and I went to take a look and loved the vehicle. From the very first meeting of Joe he was very kind, understanding and respectful to us. He sold us the CRV . The same day I headed off the the RMV to complete the registration but it turns out we were missing a few things. Joe came right down to the RMV to help me for which we were very grateful. A few days later I went to get the car inspected and the vehicle had mild window tint on the Windows so it failed inspection :( I went over to Arrow Auto sales in tears because the inspection place not only failed my vehicle but they dident give me my change back from the inspection. All of this and my phone deciding not to work the same day made me panic. I drove to Arrow Auto sales crying, When I got there, I explained to Joe and John what had happened and John managed to cheer me up, made me laugh, and went above and beyond by giving me the money to replace what was taken at the inspection place and told me he would have the car picked up from my house, the tint taken off and it re inspected and he did. About a month later my ABS lights came on and they put in a new sensor for me. Now Months later again, past my warrenty window and John was still willing to help me. He got me an oil change which was badly needed. The mechanics in Orange that I took it to were also very kind and friendly to me. I know this is a long review but I just wanted to share out full story and my appreciation for Arrow Auto Sales great work ethic and character. I'm sure I will be going to them for future car repairs if even needed because they sold me a quality vehicle.
Arrow Auto Sales - MA Arrow Auto Sales - MA
413-489-3168
Apr 29, 2020,
I Just met John today and what a awesome guy! I went there to look at a Nissan Sentra in my price range and when he found out I had kids and that my hubby thought I should get a Subaru but knows we couldn’t afford the ones he had due to higher price he said come look at this one, I loved it so he knocked off some money so I could afford a better safer car for my family! This man was so down to earth and really genuinely wanted me to have a better car ❤️ thank you John! I can’t wait to pick up my new to me car:) Kelli
Google Maps
Arrow Auto Sales - MA Arrow Auto Sales - MA
413-489-3168
Apr 29, 2020,
I Just met John today and what a awesome guy! I went there to look at a Nissan Sentra in my price range and when he found out I had kids and that my hubby thought I should get a Subaru but knows we couldn’t afford the ones he had due to higher price he said come look at this one, I loved it so he knocked off some money so I could afford a better safer car for my family! This man was so down to earth and really genuinely wanted me to have a better car ❤️ thank you John! I can’t wait to pick up my new to me car:) Kelli
Arrow Auto Sales - MA Arrow Auto Sales - MA
413-489-3168
Mar 30, 2020,
If you are looking for an all-around fantastic car buying experience, I highly recommend Arrow! My wife and I are quite inexperienced car shoppers, and the folks here made it so easy for us! We met John while browsing the inventory on day one, and he made us feel right at home! He was up front about all the vehicle info, and helped us every step of the way during the purchase process. We ended up purchasing a Nissan Versa from here, and we couldn't be happier! This place is super friendly, there's no pressure, and they will go out of his way to help you out, and answer any questions you have! If you are newer to the car buying experience like us, I highly recommend checking out Arrow Auto Sales!!!
Arrow Auto Sales - MA Arrow Auto Sales - MA
413-489-3168
Mar 28, 2020,
This is my second car from Arrow and I can't say enough good things about John. He gave me a great deal, didn't even make a profit himself and totally went out of his way on a Sat to sell me this beautiful Honda. Not only that, he's going to help me with insurance and registration issues. I hope I don't need a third car soon, but if I did, I'd definitely go back.
Arrow Auto Sales - MA Arrow Auto Sales - MA
413-489-3168
Mar 20, 2020,
I was looking for a low mileage car at a reasonable price. Living in the Berkshires and needing all wheel drive I found a 2012 Subaru Legacy with only 47k miles on it. When it comes down to it, low mileage means lots of life left in the car. The price was great well bellow market value. John was very straight forward and not your usual tire kicking car salesman. He was up front with the fact the car had been in a very minor rear end bump accident and had been repaired like new. Photos were included showing this. After finding out the battery was weak after sitting for a while, he replaced it with a new one. Additionally, it was found that the muffler hanger needed repair and immediately the same day, he sent me to their shop and it was repaired. This was after the sale and that says a lot. He is honorable and trustworthy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.
Arrow Auto Sales - MA Arrow Auto Sales - MA
413-489-3168
Mar 13, 2020,
I traveled a long way to buy a Nissan Sentra from John. It was definitely worth the trip! It is a great car, cheap and he even paid the credit card fee. Best of all, he is so sweet and didn't treat me like an idiot because I'm a woman. I will definitely go again when my old car dies.
Arrow Auto Sales - MA Arrow Auto Sales - MA
413-489-3168
Mar 13, 2020,
I recently purchased a 2015 Subaru Forrester from John. It has been my dream car for a while. His team were amazing with the details and information on the vehicle, I am beyond happy with this purchase and the way I was treated at there dealership!!! I’ll definitely go there again!!
Arrow Auto Sales - MA Arrow Auto Sales - MA
413-489-3168
Mar 10, 2020,
I've always purchased used vehicles because to me it just seems like the best economical decision. At 42 years old, I've owned quite a few by now. I've had a few bad purchasing experiences in the past, but mostly positive ones. However until now, I've never purchased a used vehicle with such a good feeling of being utterly taken care of. John at Arrow Auto Sales bent over backwards for me to make sure the vehicle was in top condition and that I could feel secure in the purchase. He knew the vehicle's service history and assured me that he would take care of any unexpected repairs that would happen after the sale for a month including any towing that would be needed! I'm not worried about that though because he uses the same mechanic who knows Subarus and was able to explain all of the maintenance that was done since he acquired the vehicle. The price was great and the car was beautifully detailed. My situation was complex as I needed to be out of state for a little while to deal with a family heath emergency and he held the car for me. I saw the car the same day it arrived as a trade-in on the lot so the title wasn't yet available. I was happy to wait for the bank and the RMV to get their act together to send it but my current vehicle wasn't in a safe enough condition for me to feel comfortable driving my daughter around...so John insisted on renting me a car until the title came in! I thought that was a bit much but he insisted! So I had to rent the car in secret to prevent him from paying for it. I've never had such a reassuring experience for any big purchase, ever. This is the place to go. In my time there I witnessed John taking care of multiple parties at once with excellent customer service. So be kind to him and be patient if he is helping someone when you arrive.
Google Maps
Arrow Auto Sales - MA Arrow Auto Sales - MA
★★★★★
76 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us